Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 24th June 2017

New moon in cancer 

Emotions run high

But we look within for the self love and we radiate love to others 

Call upon the greater power and say
On this night in this hour

I call upon the ancient power

Love and whitelight

Shine down tonight 

As the new moon gives us 

It’s message 

Through cancer it moves 

Our emotions come forth

I love myself

Give myself everything 

The purity that I need to be happy

So I can help others 

Let things go 

When the wall comes up 

Walk now down that path 

The new you awaits 
Full time of abundance of wealth creativity prosperity happiness stability and health 

I am always loved honoured and respected by the people that matter 

Believe in me believe in you 

Jay Whitefeather 

Leave a Reply

