Full Moon Spell April 11th 2017 (The Pink Moon)

In this night

In this hour

I call upon the pink moons power

Regrowth within me

Looking around

The new is coming to my side

Open the doors

So I may see

What is there

and waiting for me

I feel the energy running through my soul

I listen to my heart

I heed the messages that stay with me

I know it’s right

I know its my path

Let us this day look upon the stars

As I reignite the power

As the moons light upon me

Here I say thank you

Here I say I move now into change

 

Jay Whitefeather

Leave a Reply

