Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 20th February 2017

I still look for my deep love

I know what it is but it’s hurting that I don’t have enough of it

I totally get manifesting and when you learn your lessons 

I have to believe which I know I have the ability 

Take each experience as a step to what you want 

The path is the same as I have been there before 

Start with the little things 

Change my mindset and get back to things I enjoy 

My heart must really smile again 

It’s something easy I know but emotionally I’m down 

Get back that enjoy and that purpose I desire will come 

Full time of abundance of wealth creativity prosperity happiness stability and health 

I am always loved honoured and respected by the people that matter 

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

Leave a Reply

