Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 28th January 2017

Upon this night

Upon the light

I call upon the ancient power

To the guides above 

my friends above

Who look down on me 

Spreading nothing but light and white

Assist to heal my heart

To let go and walk the journey

A foundation has been set 

The work is done

Let the goal commence 

Live my dream live for me 

Say goodbye and truly let go 

Understand my connection with the greater good

I am a warrior 

I feel inside

All is in front of me 

Breathe in the air and take the lessons 

My brothers sisters and guides have left for me 

A’Ho

Full time of abundance of happiness stability creativity prosperity wealth and health 

I am always loved honoured and respected by the people that matter 

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather 

Leave a Reply

