Thoughts and affirmations of the White Warrior 4th January 2017

To walk along your journey and make decisions that change the outcome are hard. You will be forced I some ways to be make these decisions. The universe is saying to you, grow and become better, don’t be stagnant. I have heeded the messages from my guides and friends who have said to move forward to what you want you must make sure you do what’s best for you. To be honest when I make these decisions, it does make a difference. Lets do it

I remember that I am grateful for always being loved , respected and honoured in everything I do by the people that matter in my life

Full time of abundance of wealth, health, prosperity, stability, creativity and happiness

Believe kin me believe in you

Jay Whitefeathernative-1

Leave a Reply

