Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 24th December 2016

On the eve of Christmas 

We say thanks to my guides above who have shown me the road to my happiness

Who have always been there not even if I knew they were they

I asked for guidance I received 

To become what I am 

As enlightened and radiated with white light 

I am now a new person 

I will always have my battles but i will win 

I walk down the path with all that protected me and will continue to protect me 

Thank you for all the messages I walk now

Full time of abundance health wealth creativity prosperity happiness and stability 

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather 

Leave a Reply

