Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 22nd December 2016

Gratefulness really helps heal the soul

It brings out the white light within our hearts 

It’s healing it’s helping 

I look at the opportunity I created 7 years ago

Having the opportunity to make a decision to assist my life

It’s a gift that I have earned and it makes me so happy I can do this 

I am also grateful to have the time to enjoy the fruits of life 

Grateful for being open to my spiritual journey 

Full time of abundance of health wealth creativity prosperity happiness and stability 

Believe in me believe in you 

Jay Whitefeather

Leave a Reply

