Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 28th November 2016

Day 3 of being grateful

I am grateful for having a bed to sleep in at night

I am grateful for having all the processions that I am so fortunate to have

I am grateful for having running water to wash my clothes and drink 

Playing some nice Native American music at night to relax my mind

Today we start the journey to the end of the year. It’s been a big year 

A year of learning and growth 

We can only move forward in this life. Do so and love life

Full time of abundance of health wealth creativity prosperity happiness and stability 

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather 

Leave a Reply

