Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 1st September 2016

Happy first day of spring 

It’s amazing that when you get in tune with the universal power you don’t have to think when the universe is giving you advice 

Yesterday’s dark moon I let go a fear and jumped on the roller coaster 

Today on the new moon

In this night

On this day 

I ask thee above watching me 

To allow flow

Like water in the sea 

The ideas 

The opportunities 

That come to me

Nothing will be perfect 

A chance to move I ask 

I take these and say thank you 

And use these to enhance my life 

For the better

To allow the flow of great things 

The universe has for me 

Into my life 

A’Ho

Full time of abundance of wealth health creativity prosperity happiness and stability 

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

Leave a Reply

