Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 19th may 2015

feel the sand upon your feet 

As we look above the sky so high

We look into the clouds

As I see the path 

Made by the Rays of light

My guides place their hands out 

To help me along my new life 

The questions answered 

The lessons I have to learn

And put into place 

Take me home

Where I rest my head 

The place I have dreamt 

Peace of mind 

Peace of heart 

Make me my reality 
Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather 

Leave a Reply

