Thoughts and affirmations of white warrior 26th May 2016

Let life take its course 

Look at the sky 

Say your thank yous

Be thankful for your life 

You are alive and breathing 

We also must be responsible for our actions 

Be aware of the universal laws at work 

Attraction is the one that I think everyone must pay attention too

I know I do 

What I do what I say how I feel 

It’s like a magnet 

Step away if you need to balance again

Full time of abundance of health wealth creativity prosperity and happiness 

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather 

Leave a Reply

