Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 22nd may 2016

Full moon spell for tonight in Sagittarius 

To enhance friendships And better lives for all your loved ones

Hear my voice hear my cry 

Spirits from the other side 

Upon the moonlight tonight

I ask thee

To send love joy and happiness

To all I love 

To allow them hope and happiness

Upon their journey in life

Walk smell feel success 

Bring that feeling we all desire

I ask for confidence and self belief 

For myself and all 

To help bring these feelings to us

Thank you to the universe 

For allowing me 24 hours on this earth

To make the change 
Full time of abundance of health wealth creativity prosperity and happiness 

Believe in me believe in you 

Jay Whitefeather

3 thoughts on “Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 22nd may 2016

Leave a Reply

