Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 7th May 2016

A healing blessing I completed last night 

Required 

American Indian sage stick

Two white candles 

Clear Quartz and Rose Quartz 

Black obsidian 

My inner warrior powers 
Hear my voice 

Hear my cry 

spirits and guides from the other side 

Sending white light

To a person in need

Fill her spirit with healing energy 

I ask the American Indian guides and gods that watch over me 

To allow love and their influence to be placed upon this loved one 

As her spirit has asked for help on this night 
Full time of abundance of health wealth creativity prosperity and happiness 

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

Leave a Reply

