Thoughts and affirmations of the White Warrior 26th March 2016

I learnt that every moment to gain a goal has its ups and downs 

I had a small moment yesterday and I covered it but of course it has stuck in my mind 

You must take everything into consideration good and bad 

So how can you make this better next time 

What have I learnt that went right and went wrong 

What would be the best outcome next time around 

It’s a good thing even though at the time you think “oh no, not now how embarrassing”

….and let’s be serious if it’s a small thing big deal it can be fixed 

This is my lesson to deal with but you make a mistake think react change improve 

Full time of abundance of wealth health creativity prosperity and happiness

Believe in me believe in you 

Jay Whitefeather

  

Leave a Reply

