Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 14th December 2015

Saying goodbye is hard

Even though you know it’s the right thing

Breaking the chains

The emotion that comes with it 

It’s allowing your heart to heal

But also removing it from the cage you put it in

Allowing you to be loved and for you to give love 

It’s scary I have been hurt before but that was a different time 

Now I am stronger 

In a better place 

If you are out there watching from a far 

Who ever you are 

Come forth and let it start 

Today I open my heart to the universe 

Let the people come that wish to know me 

As I want to know you 

Full time of abundance of wealth health happiness creativity and prosperity 

Believe in me believe in you 

Jay Whitefeather 

   
 

Leave a Reply

