Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 13th November 2015

Native american passing prayer

Heaven has another angel today

My friend I say this

Let your spirit be free

Watch upon us as you did on this earth

With my other two friends

I know you will help guide me

When I need answers

My Native American guides are there for you

To hold your hand

To cross over into the light

Animal spirits I ask you

place you guiding light around them

Love and whitelight

The White Warrior

 

 

http://bardsandtales.blogspot.com.au/p/native-american-sages.html

Leave a Reply

