Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 28th September 2015 

Blood moon Supermoon spell conducted last night 

Today under the blood moon

Our supermoon

With the love and guidance of Mother Earth and my guides

I ask thee

I formally give myself over to the trust within my heart and voice it speaks to me

I listen to the universe

To live for me embrace all my dark shadows and say thanks for the lessons that you gave me and getting me to the place I now sit

To embrace my soul and spirit to the level of energy that makes me the person I should rightfully be

I finally forgive all no more hurt I now move forward with me life

On my path let things be

Express my feelings but not let the ego overcome me and lower my vibration 

Accept and move on

Time to manifest what I have sewn for the past years

Thank you for your whitelight that you place upon me on this night

Full time of abundance of happiness prosperity creativity wealth and health

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather
  

Leave a Reply

