Thoughts and affirmations of the White Warrior 23rd September 2015

The Spring Equinox

It’s here today 

So look for bodily balance so we say this 

“..Equinox that brings us spring

Let us embrace you 

I ask for harmony within my spirit and soul

The balance within my physical I desire

I have this gift from you I see

Mother Earth that watches upon me 

We give love and joy to all living kind

As I say this I close my eyes 

And wish everything I desire

With your blessing..”
Full time of abundance of health wealth prosperity happiness and creativity

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

  

Leave a Reply

