Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 20th July 2015

Focus is such an important aspect of life but I believe also the way you approach each situation is just as important

Having belief in what you do is what you need, we all know this and it is the heart of every successful person

I had an experience where an eagle flew above me. I was standing at a riverbank in a national forest.

What did it mean to me…

“…The highest form of spiritually, a guide to showing the way to your success. The eagle flying over said to me, keep going with your journey, you are finally here. Now enjoy and build what you have, as I am here to guide you and lead you through your journey….”

Full time of abundance of wealth health happiness prosperity and creativity

Believe in me Believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

IMG_7902

Leave a Reply

