Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 10 July 2014

Is it nearly one year, time has gone quick.
What a last year it has been. Actually living my life and gaining peace of mind.

I have learnt as I grown you must gain peace of mind in your new consciousness. But that shows growth within yourself.

I have learnt the way to do things that will benefit myself and doing my best to control my emotions especially when its comes to controlling my decisions that effect my life.

Let me grow emotionally, spiritually and physically.

Full time of abundance of wealth health prosperity happiness and creativity.

Believe in you Believe in me

Jay Whitefeather

eagle and princess

Leave a Reply

