Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 4th July 2015

When you wear a mask, it becomes part of you and you forget that its on

Its power takes over you for whatever reason

Mine was to cover up my internal distain for me

Nothing, barren inside, bowing like a slave to people because I thought that’s what I had to do, to be loved and accepted

Nearly 365 days since I really woke, the first lightning bolt 3 years ago

Its been a ride and still I have the final test coming

But I have accepted the destiny that I have always wanted

I was told that I do fear success, I accept now I that I did, but I am making the change, the mind is a powerful thing

To get my dream I must walk the path my guide the wolf has been showing me for years. Those little steps or little victories have been great but this is the big one.

I will succeed

Full time of Abundance of Wealth Health Creativity Happiness and Prosperity

Believe in me Believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

2-wolves

Leave a Reply

