Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 22nd June 2015

I took a nice walk last night. It was a time of reflection and talking to the universe, I looked into the past as we do but also looked into the future and looked at what I really had to work on.

Inner trust and belief, it will be alright, I have to believe in myself, I am in control now

Learning to let go and trust above in the universe

Move and let it happen, I am getting the messages and it does take time for it prosper, it doesn’t just happen but we create with our mind

Nearly a year now and my growth has been amazing but we still have daily work to do

 

Full time of abundance of wealth, health, creativity, prosperity and happiness

Believe in me Believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

 

Leave a Reply

