Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 10th June 2015

Holding your nerve

Battling the enemy everyday

Pushing them out, the inner strength in is immense

the tug of war of your mind

Old vs New

I overthink the simple things

this is my issue and I am working on it

Keeping positive and keeping my vibe at the level I need to succeed

Good things will come when the chain of my mind is controlled

Should I say “Set Free”

I am getting better, but the old programming does raise its head

and knocks me down

But now I will get up and say here I come

My dreams are at my fingertips

 

Believe in me Believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

c24fc2020dc3c79739032330bd6e0c6b

 

Leave a Reply

