Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 25th May 2015

“…as far as I can see, the sky does not end. As the sunlight beams down upon my soul, the recharge of my spirit begins. Take note to let things be, try not to overthink and rush, this is my challenge. I have to allow the universe to deliver, and at this stage I look up and say thanks with a smile, saying, ok you proved me wrong again. The universe looks to me and said I know you believe, and gaining trust, I wont let you down you will see. Make sure the wall is brought down to allow us to become one……”

 

Believe in me Believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

pic taken from www.latexsens.com

the light

Leave a Reply

