Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 23rd may 2015

“……I was told to enjoy life, don’t try to control everything…step back and smile abc enjoy what you have….take care of me….I think I can feel when I don’t… I feel rushed and tired and I know the universe is telling me to stop as my friend told me last year… Things will still come but embrace your new life and enjoy it … That I am and will but sometimes it’s hard to break old patterns…but I will and keep on doing because it’s in me to succeed and have fun in life…..”

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather



Leave a Reply

