Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 21st may 2015

mercury retrograde

My thoughts on this 

I speak to people about this and what I feel is fear … Not extreme but always totally negative 

Yes I understand what this 3 weeks could bring,believe me I have physically seen it. 

There’s still a lot I want to understand about it but I what I can take out if it is a time to take stock of what you got and recharge for the next phase after this time. Take it as a time just to consolidate what you have built in the past few months….

Might be very narrow minded to a point but I am still learning 

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather 



Leave a Reply

