Thoughts and affirmations of the white warrior 18th may 2015

new moon today in Taurus 

Ask for a new home 

In this night 

In this hour

I call upon the ancient power

A home to call my own 

Is what I desire 

To lay my head in peace

To my own 

To have our own space 

To grow to prosper to be me

To become the person I need to be 

I ask I put it out there 

My guides please move me to a place I call home 

This is for me 

Thank you

Believe in me believe in you 

Jay Whitefeather 



Leave a Reply

