Thoughts and affirmations of the White Warrior 8th May 2015

spirtiual messages

Two thoughts today

Rest is so important in our lives for regeneration

I know I took it for granted or didn’t truly understand or in the case feel the effects of having good consistent rest.

Make sure you sleep and make it a priority because after so many years I will be keeping a eye on my levels of sleep as I feel great this morning

The second point are messages from above, your guides and angels

Listen closely as they are sending you not only their messages but ones from others.

I received one yesterday and I said to myself why now and is this person thinking about me or something, I couldn’t make sense of it.

But I have learnt the answer will come to you when its ready for you to understand…..and sure enough it did.

Listen, take it in,  and let message come to you then you can say ok what’s that about or go to yourself ok that’s what its about

 

Believe in me Believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

Pic taken from https://www.pinterest.com/armstrong1805/i-believe-in-all-things-magickal/

Leave a Reply

