Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 28th April 2015

c24fc2020dc3c79739032330bd6e0c6b

Thank you to all my new friends I have made while I have been writing this on line diary. You are all amazing and its a pleasure to have you in my life at this time.

I guess I have found the true character of people in some sense. It’s amazing in the world how they want to stay relevant in your life. The internet is a great thing that has been developed, but you do find some people who use it for the wrong reasons.

What I have learnt is to have a tougher skin and walk away. Not everyone is supposed to like you and everyone does have their own opinion which is fine, its just a point where you put yourself into a situation where you didn’t walk away earlier and protect yourself more. That’s what you get for having more faith in the wrong people, but I say its what I attracted in my life at the time. Would I change it, no, but I would change the way I dealt with it.

Respect each other, no one really wants hurt on another unless they feel you have hurt them or they have one of the 7 sins like jealousy come out. Put up your shield, wish them well and say goodbye

Believe in me Believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

 

Leave a Reply

