Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 18th April 2015

Things in life will come to you

The way you react will shape your inner soul

The next stage is how you let it effect you

Will you let it rule your life

I did let things hover over me

Wondering why, trying to figure out a solution to get peace of mind

People have to take responsibility for their actions

Just as I do, but I as you shouldn’t

take responsibility for someone else’s reaction

Its a skill I think but also its looking after yourself and your spirit

Its a daily, an hourly thing to do.

 

Believe in me, Believe in You

 

Jay Whitefeather

american indian

pic taken from http://audreysblog.yuku.com/topic/403

Leave a Reply

