Thoughts and affirmations of the White Warrior 23rd March 2015

how emotions rule out life 

Whether it’s a comment against us that bring us down 

Or a beautiful comment that warms our heart 

It’s been a big week, I did struggle I am emotionally tired 

But last night a beautiful message from the universe

As I looked up into the stars in the calmess of the dark 

A message saying it only takes a small thing to bring a smile to your heart 

I was out there for 2 hours remembering what journey I am on

Keep walking keep running through but stop and enjoy it from now and again 

Believe in me Believe in you 

Jay Whitefeather 



Leave a Reply

