Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 18th March 2015

Am I too sensitive

I am reading people’s criticisms wrongly

Am I just damaged from the amount of self esteem issues I do have

I ask this question today

Do I need to toughen up

Absolutely

Learn how to deal with disappointments I feel

Am I assuming people are like me and I understand what each person in my life is about

Do I just wish that people would know inside I have a pure heart

I am far from perfect, I say things I do things that I am not proud of

Yes Yes Yes

Is it time for me to let people come to me

Should I just accept this is people’s opinion

and its not a reflection on me

Knowing its not a personal attack on me

Back in what I believe

I admit today I am down

But I will find a way to continue

Life will put these hurdles in front of you

Its moments like this that make you question if you are doing the right thing

or is it a reminder that all people are different

and accept people aren’t attacking you

they are just having an opinion

Thank you for listening

 

Believe in me  Believe in you

 

Jay Whitefeather

Leave a Reply

