Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 17th March 2015

sunlight

 

PIc taken from http://www.care2.com/greenliving/native-american-solstice-celebration.html

 

Talking about my life with a friend

It was interesting their reaction

When I spoke about my life

My words my truth

But I wasn’t judged

Made me smile actually

I was me and spoke my truth

Looking towards the horizon

the sun the shines in the distance

I was humbled by their friendship

I did know there were good people

Its just I was attracting the people that I wanted in my life

Due to my self esteem

You might not want things in your life

I just looked at me

and decided to change

 

Believe in me Believe in you

 

Jay Whitefeather

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

