Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 16th March 2015

Susan_Seddon_Boulet_Shaman_Spider_Woman

Pic taken http://redmoonmusings.com/journey/learning-from-shamanic-spider-medicine

 

The spider came to me last night

I was shocked I jumped up

Heart was racing

This morning I looked up what it meant

It said “Be creative, start creating your new life”

Be prepared to move and again create what you want

Think create think create

Create new patterns in your life

This may be making you change your patterns

The patterns you are used to

I am ready and I am ready to create the life I am destined.

Its been coming to me for a while now

Let it be make it happen

 

Believe in me Believe in you

 

Jay Whitefeather

 

http://www.drstandley.com/nativeamerican_animal_medicine.shtml

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 16th March 2015

Leave a Reply

