Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 11th March 2015

optimism

 

Ask and you will receive

Let yourself be

The universe will provide

If you let it

I am learning this everyday

the universe always proves me right

As humans

we don’t truly understand

what we attract with our thoughts

I am changing

Getting stronger everyday

Allowing myself to be

Asking the universe for what I would like

Changing my thoughts and feelings

Past is going

Future is coming

You still have to work towards your dream

Keep moving, and the opportunities will come

I am learning this everyday

Thank you

for the new me

But I should be thanking myself for allowing

 

Believe in me Believe in you

 

Jay Whitefeather

 

 

 

Pic taken from http://tolovehonorandvacuum.com/category/columns/

 

Leave a Reply

