Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 5th March 2015

Sometimes people cant sleep

I feel that, actually today

But for me its excitement

Life excites me

Things I have to do

Listening to the universe

What it is going to happen

what will be given

what I look forward to having

Thank you I say

The universe will say

Thank you for allowing yourself to having what your heart desires

 

Believe in me Believe in you

 

Jay Whitefeather

 

images

 

Pic taken from http://imgkid.com/native-american-spiritual-quotes.shtml

Leave a Reply

