Real friends real people

I have to write this
I have had so much inner sadness
People wouldn’t have known
The loss of close people
The death
The final act
Attraction of so many people that have no idea really of what is it’s all about
People think they know
Well guess what you don’t
And you won’t ever
Sometimes a pity I allowed myself
To be corrupted by the wrong people
But leaving was the best way to cope
You put yourself out there
You will get people that don’t understand
That’s ok
Each person believes what they believe
But I see people who have no relevance trying to be
Be relevant to you and be happy

Believe in me believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

Leave a Reply

