Thoughts and affirmations of the White a Warrior 12th February 2015

I look back at how I cane to this point
Finally accepting my spiritual side
Respecting my guides
Of the Native American kind
The name that I know was given
The Angels
My animal spirit guides
That helped me through
Always have been
A past life that is strong within me
The love and respect
But most importantly
The thanks I have for them all
Respect for the cultures yes of course
Being more since the change
I thank you everyday
Saving my soul and spirit
Some will understand
Some it will go over their head
Let life begin and my journey be wonderful

Thank you

Believe in me Believe in you

Jay Whitefeather

2015/02/img_6425.jpg

One thought on “Thoughts and affirmations of the White a Warrior 12th February 2015

  1. Thanks, getchi miigwetch, hiy hiy, this being grateful and reading another’s gratitude is very powerful and uplifting medicine. May you keep rippling this outward where ever you go. Blessings

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

