Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 25th January 2015

Interesting how life changes

One extreme to the other

you don’t ever stop learning

I think what makes me the person

Is taking the opportunities that i find

I have succeeded and haven’t

But everytime we learn to become better

This past 6 months i have learnt this

People love cliches’

“Be you’re best”, “Be positive”, “i wont let anything stop me”

Big difference between me and them

I make sure “….if I speak it…I do it..What ever the outcome…”

If someone criticizes then i say with love and white light

Thanks and goodbye

You work out that a friend will encourage as they have respect and care for you

Others its just and insult

 

Believe in me Believe in you

 

Jay Whitefeather

paoblo

pic taken from https://www.pinterest.com/t1esparza/for-pop-i-m-proud-of-my-native-american-heritage/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

