Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 21st January 2015

I feel your aura

Floating around me

I know you are there

someone who i have been waiting for

accepting me for who i am

But now i know

before you appear

I must love what true and dear

My own battle

with the faces of me

a constant one

that has spanned decades

i see victory

the light at the end

i find my inner loves

not anyone else

Law of attraction

such a powerful thing

i understand

deep in my heart that i am the magnet

so lets change this

feel whats around

the sunlight that beams through my heart

its time to shine

that i will

the roof is off let me run free

and all i deeply desire

will come to thee

 

Believe in me Believe in you

Jay WhiteFeather

pic taken from http://galleryhip.com/native-american-love-quotes-sayings.html

in-my-life

Leave a Reply

