Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 18th January 2015

I believe now

truly in my heart

i have had a rough time

keep my spirits up

through the darkness and negativity

I was given a sign

i believed that sign was given from above

Thank you so much for that

who ever gave

To my guides gods angels and animal teachers

Thank you for your support

un-judged love

cant be contained

Great friends

Great supporters

People who will be there for you

gives you that self inner belief

Reasons why things happen

I truly see that now

i always understood on some level

but i do now deep down

Thank you

 

Believe in me Believe in you

fire-burn-native-american-woman

 

Pic taken from https://santatizing.wordpress.com/2014/12/15/journey-to-become-his-bride-story-of-hanukkah-2-battle-to-re-dedicate-gods-altar/

Jay Whitefeather

 

Leave a Reply

