A thought, an expression a feeling for today

I have time to reflect

I look up in the skies

About the life i have led

The journey i have walked

I get upset at my decisions

even though i only knew what i knew

The people i trusted

gave me to

the only way i knew

to forge acceptance

as i did as a child

Nothing has been more hurtful

The trust in people i have

to give them my heart and soul

I don’t want to feel that pain anymore

I am moving on to create more great memories

be around people that i love

trying to forget the past

and the people that i have had the dishonor of knowing

i know i attacted them into my life

I finally found the source

I wish i could tell them how

They placed a poisoned challace

in my back for decades

until i pulled it out

and said good bye

Scars will be there for life

Its how the emotion of that scar

effects you, turns you, embraces you

I am getting better

That’s why i am fast

Not to deeply think

The hurt of the past

All will heal

Trust myself

Love myself

Attract only good

Support is there

The best revenge, that brings no Karma

is to say goodbye, ignore

no relevance anymore

at all

All this i say

With love and whitelight

The lightworker i am becoming

The transformation is in motion

My dreams, all i want will be

 

Believe in me Believe in you

 

Jay Whitefeather

pic taken from https://www.google.com.au/search?hl=en&authuser=0&site=imghp&tbm=isch&source=hp&biw=1366&bih=667&q=native+american+poetry&oq=native+american+poetry&gs_l=img.3…3787.17042.0.17413.28.18.0.7.7.0.825.2311.4-2j1j1.4.0.msedr…0…1ac.1.60.img..17.11.2348.Fwa1hD9edMo#imgdii=65VOmycDLuat6M%3A%3BVDOJwzoAxm4gnM%3B65VOmycDLuat6M%3A&imgrc=65VOmycDLuat6M%253A%3BCzcS6vANObbRZM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.freegreatimages.com%252Fwp-content%252Fuploads%252F2014%252F09%252Fnative-american-poems-about-love-3.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fmemespp.com%252Fnative-american-love-poems%252F%3B249%3B467

Soaring_Eagle_Poem

Leave a Reply

