Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 4th January 2015

Its amazing

when you ask the universe

for what you really want

the great will deliver

you have to be willing to accept

I have learnt i am my own worst enemy

I do make strong decisions

in the physical world

but emotionally i have been left quite barren

its slowly getting better

i am learning

i am trusting

i am listening

i am feeling my energy levels

making decisions for the betterment of me

for my future

the one i deserve

the one i have dremt about for decades

 

Believe in me Believe in you

 

Jay Whitefeather

Native way of life

pic taken from https://www.pinterest.com/misslittlechina/spells-prayers-and-rituals/

 

 

Leave a Reply

