Thoughts and Affirmations of the White Warrior 29th December 2014

I am energy detoxing at the moment

listening to my body

Understanding my inner thoughts

Getting rid of doubts and past beliefs systems

A judgement takes courage

I have had courage in making decisions and expressing my views

but at the same time you must think things through

Go in 100 miles and hour instead of 150

its still fast but will give you more clarity and confidence in your decision

I feel the chains at times

and that holds me back

I guess i care too much

now i must care about me

with love and whitelight

i will always take care of my loved ones

now its time to truly take care of me

 

Believe in me Believe in you

 

Jay Whitefeather

10-commandments-1-1

Pic taken from https://empathicperspectives.wordpress.com/2009/09/23/the-life-lived-in-a-personal-hell/

Leave a Reply

